Team


Executive Board

Stella Rollig
Scientific Director
CEO
direktion@belvedere.at
 

Wolfgang Bergmann
CFO
direktion@belvedere.at
 

Alfred Weidinger

Deputy Director, COO
T +43 1 795 57-139

F +43 1 795 57-121

a.weidinger@belvedere.at

Stephan Pumberger
Head of curatorial affairs & Director of Exhibition Management
T +43 1 795 57-281
M +43 664 800 141 281
F +43 1 795 57-121
s.pumberger@belvedere.at

Linus Klumpner
Executive Assistant
T +43 1 795 57-138
M +43 664 800 141 138

F+43 1 795 57-121

l.klumpner@belvedere.at

Katharina Steinbrecher
Executive Assistant
T +43 1 795 57-161

M +43 664 800 141 138

F +43 1 795 57-121
k.steinbrecher@belvedere.at
 
Lukas Wolf

Director´s Office
T +43 1 795 57-109

F +43 1 795 57-121

direktion@belvedere.at

Collection - Belvedere

Björn Blauensteiner
Curator - Collection Middle Ages
T +43 1 795 57-275

F +43 1 795 57-235
b.blauensteiner@belvedere.at

Markus Fellinger

Curator - Collection 19th & 20th Century
T +43 1 795 57-118

M +43 664 800 141 118
F +43 1 795 57-235

m.fellinger@belvedere.at

Sabine Grabner

Curator - Collection 19th Century

T +43 1 795 57-117
M +43 664 800 141 117

F +43 1 795 57-235

s.grabner@belvedere.at
 

Maike Hohn
Curator - Collection Baroque

T +43 1 795 57-110

F +43 1 795 57-235
m.hohn@belvedere.at
 

Kerstin Jesse

Curator - Collection 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-218

M +43 664 800 141 218
F +43 1 795 57-235

k.jesse@belvedere.at
 

Rolf H. Johannsen

Curator - Collection 19th Century
T +43 1 795 57-213
M +43 664 800 141 213

F +43 1 795 57-235

r.johannsen@belvedere.at

Alexander Klee

Curator - Collection 19th & 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-199


M +43 664 800 141 199

F +43 1 795 57-235
a.klee@belvedere.at
 

Veronika Pirker-Aurenhammer

Curator - Collection Middle Ages
T +43 1 795 57-322
M +43 664 800 141 322


F +43 1 795 57-235

v.pirker-aurenhammer@belvedere.at
 

Georg Lechner

Curator - Collection Baroque
T +43 1 795 57-114

M +43 664 800 141 114
F +43 1 795 57-235

g.lechner@belvedere.at

Stephanie Auer
Curator Assistant - Collection 19th & 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-715
M +43 664 800 141 715
F +43 1 795 57-235
s.auer@belvedere.at
 

Katharina Lovecky
Curator Assistant - Collection 19th and 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-119
F +43 1 795 57-235
k.lovecky@belvedere.at

Arnika Schmidt
Curator Assistant - Collection 19th & 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-336
M +43 664 800 141 336
F +43 1 795 57-158
a.schmidt@belvedere.at
 

Collection - 21er Haus

Harald Krejci

Chief Curator 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-157

M +43 664 800 141 157


F +43 1 795 57-765
h.krejci@belvedere.at

Gabrielle Berlin
Curatorial Assistant - Contemporary Art
T +43 1 795 57-319

F +43 1 795 57-765

g.berlin@21erhaus.at

Severin Dünser

Curator - Contemporary Art
T +43 1 795 57-708
M +43 664 800 141 708

F +43 1 795 57-765

s.duenser@21erhaus.at

Axel Köhne M.A.

Curator - Collection 20th Century
T +43 1 795 57-710

M +43 664 800 141 710
F +43 1 795 57-765

a.koehne@belvedere.at
 

Luisa Ziaja

Curator - Contemporary Art

T +43 1 795 57-316
M +43 664 800 141 316

F +43 1 795 57-765

l.ziaja@21erhaus.at
 

Véronique Abpurg
Curatorial Assistant - Contemporary Art
T +43 1 795 57-716
M +43 664 800 141 238

F +43 1 795 57-765
v.abpurg@21erhaus.at
 

Ana Petrovic
Curator Assistant - Collection 20th Century

T +43 1 795 57-714

F +43 1 795 57-765

a.petrovic@belvedere.at

Vasilena Stoyanova
Assistant 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-238

F +43 1 795 57-765
v.stoyanova@21erhaus.at
 

Artothek des Bundes

Notburga Coronabless

Head of Artothek des Bundes
T +43 1 795 57-709

F +43 1 795 57-765

n.coronabless@belvedere.at
 

Luzia Reinthaler
Administration Artothek des Bundes

T +43 1 795 57-712

F +43 1 795 57-765

l.reinthaler@belvedere.at

Andrea Kappes
Conservation Artothek des Bundes
T +43 1 795 57-712

F +43 1 795 57-765

a.kappes@belvedere.at
 

Exhibition Projects & Loans

Tatjana Gawron-Deutsch
Exhibition Projects
T +43 1 795 57-293

F +43 1 795 57-124

t.gawron@belvedere.at
 

Mario Kojetinsky

Exhibition Projects
T +43 1 795 57-282

F +43 1 795 57-124

m.kojetinsky@belvedere.at
 

Monica Strinu

Exhibition Projects & Loans

T +43 1 795 57-272

F +43 1 795 57-124

m.strinu@belvedere.at

Werner Urdl
Exhibition Projects
T +43 1 795 57-188

F +43 1 795 57-124

w.urdl@belvedere.at

Eszter Vályi
Exhibition Projects
T +43 1 795 57-280

F +43 1 795 57-124

e.valyi@belvedere.at
 

Kristof Viola
Exhibition Projects & Loans
T +43 1 795 57-273
F +43 1 795 57-124

k.viola@belvedere.at
 

Andreas Obernosterer-Rupprecht

Transport Service - Exhibition Management
T +43 1 795 57-287

M +43 664 800 141 010

F +43 1 795 57-124

a.obernosterer-rupprecht@belvedere.at
 

Depository

Werner Sommer

Head of Depository
T +43 1 795 57-244
M +43 664 800 141 244

F +43 1 795 57-124

w.sommer@belvedere.at
 

Gerhard Davit

Assistant Depository
M + 43 664 800 141 800

F +43 1 795 57-124


Christian Kochmann
Assistant Depository
T +43 1 795 57-287

F +43 1 795 57-124

c.kochmann@belvedere.at

Marketing

Doris Hofer

Head of Campaign Management
T +43 1 795 57-279
M +43 664 800 141 279

F +43 1 795 57-158

d.hofer@belvedere.at
 

Melanie Tiller

Campaign Management
T +43 1 795 57-332

F +43 1 795 57-158

m.tiller@belvedere.at

Patrick Breynck
Head of Collaborations
T +43 1 795 57-286

M +43 664 800 141 286
F +43 1 795 57-158

p.breynck@belvedere.at
 

Alexandra Guth
Collaborations
T +43 1 795 57-291
F +43 1 795 57-158

a.guth@belvedere.at

Karin Kirste

Belvedere Cercle

T +43 1 795 57-277

M +43 664 800 141 277
F +43 1 795 57-158

k.kirste@belvedere.at

Maria Maager
Sponsoring & Fundraising
T +43 1 795 57-274
M +43 664 800 141 274
F +43 1 795 57-158

m.maager@belvedere.at

Gerald Gross

Head of Events & Venue Hire
T +43 1 795 57-221

M +43 664 800 141 221
F +43 1 795 57-121

g.gross@belvedere.at
 

Irina Purker
Events & Venue Hire
T +43 1 795 57-276

M +43 664 800 141 276
F +43 1 795 57-121

i.purker@belvedere.at

Irene Theuer

Head of Customer Relationship Management

T +43 1 795 57-289

M +43 664 800 141 289
F +43 1 795 57-158

i.theuer@belvedere.at
 

Wolfgang Hummel
Head of Tourism & Sales
T +43 1 795 57-135
M +43 664 800 141 135

F +43 1 795 57-121

w.hummel@belvedere.at
 

Visitors Service & Education


Registration & Information
Belvedere, 21er Haus & Winterpalais
T +43 1 795 57-134

F +43 1 795 57-136

 

Susanne Wögerbauer

Head of Visitors & Education Centre Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-268

M +43 664 800 141 268
F +43 1 795 57-136

s.woegerbauer@belvedere.at
 

Roswitha Bittner

Kids, Youth & School
T +43 1 795 57-179

F +43 1 795 57-136

r.bittner@belvedere.at

Brigitte Hauptner

Barrier-free Programmes & Projects
T +43 1 795 57-262

F +43 1 795 57-136

b.hauptner@belvedere.at
 

Michaela Köppl
Head of Visitors & Education Centre 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-707

M +43 664 800 141 707
F +43 1 795 57-765

m.koeppl@21erhaus.at
 

Martina Weratschnig
Administration & Visitor Service

T +43 1 795 57-134

F +43 1 795 57-136

m.weratschnig@belvedere.at

Naima Wieltschnig
Interpretation & Projects
T +43 1 795 57-770
F +43 1 795 57-765

n.wieltschnig@belvedere.at
 

Friends of the Belvedere



Beatrix Baumgartner
General Secretary
T +43 1 795 57-301

M +43 664 8300152
F +43 1 795 57-136

b.baumgartner@belvedere.at
 

Communications & New Media

Monika Voglgruber
Director of Communications & New Media
T +43 1 795 57-270
M +43 664 800 141 270
F +43 1 795 57-250
m.voglgruber@belvedere.at

Edda Thürriedl
Assistant Communications & New Media
T +43 1 795 57-331
F +43 1 795 57-250
e.thuerriedl@belvedere.at

Pia Sääf
Press Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-177
M +43 664 800 141 177
F +43 1 795 57-250
p.saeaef@belvedere.at
 

Irene Jäger
Press 21er Haus
T +43 1 795 57-185
M +43 664 800 141 185
F +43 1 795 57-765
i.jaeger@21erhaus.at

Anna Neulinger
New Media Belvedere

T +43 1 795 57-327
M +43 664 800 141 327

F +43 1 795 57-250
a.neulinger@belvedere.at
 

Oliver Khafagi

New Media 21er Haus

T +43 1 795 57-329

M +43 664 800 141 329
F +43 1 795 57-765
o.khafagi@belvedere.at
 

Publication Management & Photography Studio

Eva Lahnsteiner

Head of Publication Management
T +43 1 795 57-217

M +43 664 800 141 217
F +43 1 795 57-136

e.lahnsteiner@belvedere.at
 

Julia Heine

Publication Management
T +43 1 795 57-219

F +43 1 795 57-136

j.heine@belvedere.at

Johannes Stoll

Photography Studio
T +43 1 795 57-713 od. 731

M +43 664 800 141 713
j.stoll@belvedere.at
 

Research Center





Dagmar Diernberger

Head of Library
T +43 1 795 57-233

F +43 1 795 57-235

d.diernberger@belvedere.at

Alexandra Grünvald
Library
T +43 1 795 57-212

F +43 1 795 57-235
a.gruenvald@belvedere.at

Monika Mayer

Head of Archive & Provenience Research
T +43 1 795 57-131

F +43 1 795 57-235

m.mayer@belvedere.at

Katinka Gratzer-Baumgärtner

Archive & Provenience Research
T +43 1 795 57-267

F +43 1 795 57-235

k.gratzer@belvedere.at

Stefan Lehner

Archive

T +43 1 795 57-266

F +43 1 795 57-235

s.lehner@belvedere.at

Bettina Bosin

Archive & Library
T +43 1 795 57-231

F +43 1 795 57-235

b.bosin@belvedere.at

Elisabeth Foissner
Archive
T +43 1 795 57-232
F +43 1 795 57-235
e.foissner@belvedere.at

Carmen Baumschlager
Reproduction & Picture Library
T +43 1 795 57-230

F +43 1 795 57-235

c.baumschlager@belvedere.at

Ralph Knickmeier

Digital Archive Belvedere
T +43 1 795 57-260

F +43 1 795 57-235

r.knickmeier@belvedere.at
 

Cornelia Cabuk


T +43 1 795 57-257

F +43 1 795 57-235

c.cabuk@belvedere.at

Lucia Beck

T +43 1 795 57-248

F +43 1 795 57-235

l.beck@belvedere.at

Alice Hundsdorfer
T +43 1 795 57-120
F +43 1 795 57-235

a.hundsdorfer@belvedere.at

Claudia Slanar
Blickle Videoarchiv

T +43 1 795 57-320

F +43 1 795 57-765

c.slanar@belvedere.at

Katharina Wallerits

Blickle Videoarchiv

T +43 1 795 57-259

F +43 1 795 57-765

videoarchiv@belvedere.at

Conservation Department

Stefanie Jahn

Head of Department Conservation
T +43 1 795 57-236

M +43 664 800 141 236
F +43 1 795 57-269

s.jahn@belvedere.at

Agathe Boruszczak

Painting Conservator
T +43 1 795 57-246

F +43 1 795 57-269

a.boruszczak@belvedere.at

János Korényi

Painting Conservator
T +43 1 795 57-242

F +43 1 795 57-269

j.korenyi@belvedere.at

Matthias C. Müller

Painting Conservator of Contemporary Art
T +43 1 795 57-245

F +43 1 795 57-269

m.mueller@belvedere.at

Bettina Urban

Collection Conservation, Compilation and Maintenance
T +43 1 795 57-241

M +43 664 800 141 241
F +43 1 795 57-269

b.urban@belvedere.at

Barbara Steiner

Gilder
T +43 1 795 57-243

F +43 1 795 57-269

b.steiner@belvedere.at

Leo Mitterdorfer
Assistant Conservation Department

T +43 1 795 57-247

F +43 1 795 57-269
l.mitterdorfer@belvedere.at

Finance and Accounting

Evelyne Denner

Head of Finance and Accounting
T +43 1 795 57-264

M +43 664 800 141 264
F +43 1 795 57-271

e.denner@belvedere.at

Helmut Rehak

Accounts Payable Department
T +43 1 795 57-324

F +43 1 795 57-271

h.rehak@belvedere.at

Monika Steiner
Accounting
T +43 1 795 57-143

F +43 1 795 57-271
m.steiner@belvedere.at

Maria Dabrowska
Head of Ticket Counter
T +43 1 795 57-302

F +43 1 795 57-302
m.dabrowska@belvedere.at

HR-Management

Katharina Riha
Organisation Management, Human Resources Development & Recruiting

T +43 1 795 57-140

F +43 1 795 57-271

k.riha@belvedere.at

Gabriele Grabner

Personnel Administration
T +43 1 795 57-311

F +43 1 795 57-271

g.grabner@belvedere.at

Department of Economic Administration

Gabriele Binder

Assistant of Economic Administration
T +43 1 795 57-145

F +43 1 795 57-271

g.binder@belvedere.at

Sonja Schuster
Assistant of Economic Administration
T +43 1 795 57-145

F +43 1 795 57-271

s.schuster@belvedere.at

Kathrin Pressler
Head of Legal Department & Compliance-Officer
T +43 1 795 57-335

F +43 1 795 57-271

k.pressler@belvedere.at

Bianca Hiermann

Head of Controlling & Revision

T +43 1 795 57-290

F +43 1 795 57-271

b.hiermann@belvedere.at

IT-Management
 

Andreas Peuker

Head of IT-Management
T +43 1 795 57-123

M +43 664 800 141 123

F +43 1 795 57-271

a.peuker@belvedere.at

Martin Mascher

User Support

T +43 1 795 57-141

M +43 664 800 141 141

F +43 79 557 271

m.mascher@belvedere.at

Security and Facility Management

Alexander Krist
Head of Electrotechnic and Facility Service
T +43 1 795 57-337

M +43 664 800 141 006

F +43 1 795 57-121

a.krist@belvedere.at

Nikola Metikos
Head of Facilities engineering & construction projects

T +43 1 795 57-115

M +43 664 800 141 115

F +43 1 795 57-121

n.metikos@belvedere.at

Stefan Schweitzer
Head of Security Management

T +43 1 795 57-150

M +43 664 800 141 150

F +43 1 795 57-121

s.schweitzer@belvedere.at

Beata-Anna Dabrowska

Head of Surveillance, Cloakroom & Security
T +43 1 795 57-216

F +43 1 795 57-121

b.dabrowska@belvedere.at

Sahin Ertekin

Head of Maintenance
M +43 664 800 141 347

F +43 1 795 57-121

s.ertekin@belvedere.at

Zeljko Arezina

Maintenance
M +43 664 800 141 802

z.arezina@belvedere.at

Michael Bratsch
Maintenance
M +43 664 800 141 315

m.bratsch@belvedere.at

Andreas Hans

Maintenance

M +43 664 800 141 013

haustechnik@belvedere.at

Harald Guber

Post Office

T +43 795 57-146

F +43 1 798 43 37

Erhan Kahraman

House Service
M +43 664 800 141 012

e.kahraman@belvedere.at

Museumsshop Belvedere & Winterpalais
 

Birgit Jaritz

Head of Shops
T +43 1 795 57-325

M +43 664 800 141 325

F +43 1 795 57-121

b.jaritz@belvedere.at

Sigrid König

Onlineshop & Goods Receiving Department
T +43 1 795 57-326

F +43 1 795 57-121

s.koenig@belvedere.at

Thorsten Eder

Shop Service
M +43 664 800 141 146

t.eder@belvedere.at

Salon für Kunstbuch 21er Haus
 

Eveline Fritsch

Ticket Counter 21er Haus

T +43 1 795 57-701 od. 704

F +43 1 795 57-765

e.fritsch@21erhaus.at

Werner Moser

Salon für Kunstbuch 21er Haus

T +43 1 795 57-701

F +43 1 795 57-765

w.moser@21erhaus.at

Members of the Board of Trustees

  • Andrea Ecker (Chairwoman)
  • Ursula Hafner
  • Michael Krainer
  • Ingrid Kapsch-Latzer
  • Gerlinde Layr-Gizycki
  • Viktor Lebloch
  • Raphael Rosenberg
  • Stefan Schweitzer
  • Gerlinde Weilinger